Mobeds

 ALBERTA
Hosee Karanjia 780-461-5334 hoseekaranjia@yahoo.com ZAA
   
 ARIZONA
Jamshid Tata 480-460-0505
480-460-0505
jjtata@yahoo.com ZAAZ
Shyamuk Sidhwa 480-753-0363 shyamuk_sidhwa@yahoo.com ZAAZ
Vispi Karanjia 602-257-9029 vispika@yahoo.com ZAAZ
   
 BRITISH COLUMBIA
Adil Antia 604-434-2362 triton@axionet.com ZSBC
Firdos Balsara 604-277-5776 firdos16@hotmail.com ZSBC
Jamshid Jamshidi 604-983-3308 jjamshidi@shaw.ca ZSBC
Jehangir Panthaky 604-299-2958 ZSBC
   
 CALIFORNIA
Adil Minocherhomjee 858-459-0676 adilminocherhomjee@gmail.com ZAC-Chicago
Arda-e-viraf Minocherhomjee 858-459-0676 minocherhomjee@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Bahram Shahzadi
Cyrus Mirza 650-570-5767 cjmirza@comcast.net ZANC
Darius Bhadha 818-957-1320 fabhadha@aol.com ZAC
Fali Kanga 909-606-0017 dtarapore@hotmail.com ZAC
Farhad Bhadha 818-957-1320 fabhadha@aol.com ZAC
Farhad Minocherhomjee 858-459-0676 minocherhomjee@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Fariborz Shahzadi 949-348-3735 ZAC
Homi Khambata homiandzerin@hotmail.com
Hoshang Bhadha 949-429-3121 athravan@worldnet.att.net ZAC
Jal Birdy 909-279-1529 jalnb@yahoo.com ZAC
Jehanbux S. Bhadha 818-957-3294 fabhadha@aol.com ZAC
Jehangir Dastur 310-915-1065 j-dastur@hotmail.com ZAC
Khushro Unwalla 909-425-5645 unwallak@pol.net
Kobad Jamshed 650-572-1085 kobadj@hotmail.com ZANC
Maneck (Mobedyar) Bhujwala 714-369-9854 mbhujwala@socal.rr.com ZAC
Mazda Antia 858-546-8425 mazdaantia@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Minoo Katrack
Rayomand Bakhtavar Bhadha bbhadha@hotmail.com ZAC
Rostam Vahidi 714-453-8140 rostamvahidi@yahoo.com ZAC
Rustum Chhor 510-438-8909 chhor5@gmail.com
Varun Bhadha bbhadha@hotmail.com ZAC
Yazad Dastur 310-915-1065 j-dastur@hotmail.com ZAC
Zarrir Bhandara 949-551-1936 zbhandara@gmail.com ZAC
Zerkxis Bhandara 949-551-1936 zzbhandara@gmail.com ZAC
Zubin B Sanjana zubin_s_99@yahoo.com
   
 COLORADO
Rumi (Mobedyar) Engineer 303-347-2356 rumiengineer@comcast.net
 CONNECTICUT
Cyrus Karkaria 203-481-2050 cyrus.karkaria@gmail.com ZAGNY
Noshirwan Hormazdiar 203-743-3938 mhormuzdiar@comcast.net IZA
   
 FLORIDA
Darab Unwalla 561-395-7542 Nellun@aol.com ZAF
Khushroo Daruwalla 954-753-9019 khushroo@bellsouth.net ZAF
Pauli Bhadha 954-438-7406 PBHADHA@aol.com ZAF
Perry Unwalla 904-460-0248 unperry@aol.com ZAF
Soli Dastur 941-351-2240 dastur@comcast.net ZAF
Zubin Jal Panthaki zpanthaki@med.miami.edu ZAF
 GEORGIA
Aspie Gowadia 478-405-9374 dhungowadia@yahoo.com AZA
Rustom S. Kanga 770-434-8920 rkanga@gmail.com AZA

 ILLINOIS

Behram Daboo 630-692-0424 daboobehram@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Bomi (Mobedyar) Damkevala 630-355-7936 boman.damkevala@sargentlundy.com ZAC-Chicago
Farhad Mogul 708-297-1291 farhadmogal@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Hoshi Vazifdar 815-630-2637 hoshi.annette@gmail.com ZAC-Chicago
Jamshed Ravji 630-734-1788 zenobj@aol.com ZAC-Chicago
Jamshed C. Antia 630-759-3804 j.antia@sbcglobal.net ZAC-Chicago
Jimmy Antia 708-460-6585 kerseyantia@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Keikhosrow Mobed 630-719-1003 ZAC-Chicago
Kersey H. Antia 708-460-6585 kerseyantia@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Neriosang Karanjia 630-739-2720 neville.karanjia@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Neville Vazifdar 630-739-3507 neville.vazifdar@gmail.com ZAC-Chicago
Pesi Vazifdar 630-739-3507 pavazifdar@yahoo.com ZAC-Chicago
Rayomand Ravji 630-734-1788 zenobj@aol.com ZAC-Chicago
Yazad Yezdi Godiwalla 262-695-3053 godiwallYY21@uww.edu ZAC-Chicago
Zarvan Karanjia 815-267-8422 zkaranjia@sbcglobal.net ZAC-Chicago
   
 KENTUCKY  
Cyrus Joshi 502-412-0913 joshicnn@aol.com ZAKOI
 MANITOBA  
Darius Mirza 616-583-1135 tmirza@execulink.com ZSO/OZCF
   
 MASSACHUSETTS
Farhad Panthaki 781-769-5309 fpanthaki@yahoo.com ZAGBA
Shahvir Vimadalal 781-891-1305 shahvir@yahoo.com ZAGBA
Yezad Nalladaru 617-738-9955 yezad@hotmail.com ZAGBA
   
 MICHIGAN
Noshir Sidhwa 248-952-0881 nsidhwa@yahoo.com ZAOM
   
 MISSISSIPPI
Burgese Turel 601-323-5819 turelbk@yahoo.com
   
 NEW HAMPSHIRE
Nauzar Vimadalal 603-888-6426 nauzarv@hotmail.com ZAGBA
Zarir Sidhwa 603-479-7960 zarir_sidhwa@hotmail.com ZAGBA
   
 NEW JERSEY
Adi J. Unwalla 856-983-6329 nergisadi2@verizon.net ZAPANJ
Arshis Pavri 732-940-8469 Arshishp@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Bezan Madon 732-613-8260 pmadon219@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Farhad Ranji 201-493-7901 sranji@gmail.com ZAGNY
Jehangir Madon 908-532-0684 remadon@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Kaizad Madon 908-532-0684 remadon@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Karl Khambatta 201-493-0436 riderk94@hotmail.com ZAGNY
Keki Mody 973-895-2666 kekimody@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Noshir C. Karanjia 856-983-4990 noshkaranjia@aol.com ZAPANJ
Poruz Khambatta 201-493-0436 poruz@hotmail.com ZAGNY
Rohinton Madon 908-532-0684 remadon@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Sam Sethna 732-698-1179 sethna4@comcast.net ZAGNY
Sam (Mobedyar) N. Bapasola 856-768-8351 sbapasola@gmail.com ZAPANJ
Xerxes Antia 609-387-1245 xpantia@hotmail.com ZAGNY
   
 NEW YORK
Darius Antia 516-621-7920 sdantia14@yahoo.com ZAGNY
Pervez Patel 718-446-6751 UDVADA@aol.com ZAGNY
Rohinton Dadina 914-674-6169 rdadina@Yahoo.com ZAGNY
Rusi Sethna 516-579-7654 ZAGNY
   
 OHIO
Faredoon N. Desai 513-829-7818 bfdesai@aol.com ZAKOI
Homiyar Madan 513-459-0152 madanpearl@yahoo.com ZAKOI
Urmez Hozdar 513-662-8735 urfarz@gmail.com ZAKOI
Yazdi Dastur 614-855-3089 yazdi_dastur@yahoo.com ZAKOI
   
 OKLAHOMA
Meheroz H Rabadi 405-216-5081 rabadimh@gmail.com
   
 ONTARIO
Armaan Panthaki 905-607-0125 panthaki5@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Aspi Kootar 416-622-7209 akootar@sympatico.ca ZSO/OZCF
Behram Antia 416-342-7375 behram.antia@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Bejan (Mobedyar) Sidhwa 905-569-0995 ZSO/OZCF
Boman Kotwal 905-819-9124 boman101101@aol.com ZSO/OZCF
Cyrus Khory 416-229-6279 c_and_a_khory@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Cyrus Mirza 613-241-3596 ZSO/OZCF
Cyrus Panthakee 416-221-9888 cyrus14@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Dara Panthakee 416-221-9888 darapanthakee@rogers.com ZSO/OZCF
Darayas Kanga 905-847-7345 darayuskanga@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Darius Panthaky 905-542-9276 ZSO/OZCF
Farhad Bulsara 905-824-7692 farhad.bulsara@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Farhan Panthaki 905-607-0125 panthaki5@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Farokh Dhabhar 905-275-6955 adhabhar@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Farzad Mirza 416-744-9207 farzadmirza@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Firdosh Bulsara 905-824-7692 thebulsaras@sympatico.ca ZSO/OZCF
Freyhan Daruwalla 416-695-8461 freyhandaruwalla@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Gustad Panthaki 905-270-0164 gpanthaki@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Hoshang Udwadia 416-499-4957 hudwadia@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Jal Panthaky 905-568-4946 jalpanthaky@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Jamshed Dhabhar 905-819-0089 adhabhar@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Jehan Bagli 647-344-3531 jbagli@rogers.com ZSO/OZCF
Jehangir Katrak 905-785-3795 jango2@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Kamran Panthaki 905-607-0125 panthaki5@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Kavasji Homji 416-622-5809 ZSO/OZCF
Keki (Mobedyar) Shroff 416-445-4841 kshroff@auracom.com ZSO/OZCF
Kerman Katrak 905-707-7359 kerman@priest.com ZSO/OZCF
Khush Panthaky 905-306-7880 ZSO/OZCF
Khushroo Bharda 905-607-6882 khushroo.bharda@stamptek.com ZSO/OZCF
Kobad Zarolia 905-542-9885 kobad@oakridgeinsurance.ca ZSO/OZCF
Mahiyar Panthaky 905-542-9276 panthakym@aecl.ca ZSO/OZCF
Mehbad Dastur 416-235-2627 mehbad@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Murad Antia 416-499-3885 cantia3885@rogers.com ZSO/OZCF
Noshir Mirza 519-925-0051 pnmirza@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Novzar J. Dastoor 416-621-5642 ndastoor@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Nozer Antia nozerantia@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Nozer Kotwal 905-820-0461 nozerk@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Parvez Pavri 416-222-6373 ZSO/OZCF
Rayomand Antia 416-342-7375 mona_antia@hotmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Rishaad Unvala 905-826-8054 rishaad.unvala@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Rushad Bharda 905-607-6882 havovi.bharda@rbc.com ZSO/OZCF
Rusi Pavri 519-471-7825 ZSO/OZCF
Soli Bamji 613-830-2534 Soli.Bamji@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca ZSO/OZCF
Sorab Kotwal 905-949-1493 ZSO/OZCF
Tehemton Mirza 519-660-1135 tehemton.mirza@sympatico.ca ZSO/OZCF
Xerxes Bamji 905-702-1034 xerxesthrity@yahoo.com ZSO/OZCF
Xerxes Bhada 905-430-9914 bhadas@rogers.com ZSO/OZCF
Xerxes Madon ZSO/OZCF
Zaheer Bulsara 905-824-7692 zaheerbulsara@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Zubin Bamji 905-877-3615 zubin8038@gmail.com ZSO/OZCF
Zubin Zarolia 905-276-7877 zzarolia@reybroek.com ZSO/OZCF
   
 PENSYLVANIA
Adil Masani 610-948-5337 namasani@comcast.net ZAPANJ
Burges R. Unwalla 610-539-4193 rayaban@comcast.net ZAPANJ
Cawas J. Desai 215-736-1647 cawas_desai@msn.com ZAPANJ
Darius C. Desai 610-882-3189 akdesai@ptd.net ZAPANJ
Minocher D. Dadachanji 610-416-6722 minocher_d@yahoo.com ZAPANJ
Rayomand Unwalla 610-539-4193 rayunwalla@gmail.com ZAPANJ
Rohan A. Masani 610-948-5337 namasani@comcast.net ZAPANJ
   
 QUEBEC
Darius Kotwal 450-656-1877 dariuskotwal@yahoo.ca ZAQ
Gev Karkaria 514-630-6065 karkaria@videotron.ca ZAQ
Jal Panthaki 514-937-1917 nergishjal@hotmail.com ZAQ
Kersi Bhedwar 514-337-0464 kersib@yahoo.com ZAQ
Kersi Desai 450-926-3149 fariald@hotmail.com ZAQ
Khurshed Jamaji 450-465-3624 kjamaji@hotmail.com ZAQ
Khushroo (Mobedyar) Mirza 514-697-6291 minkhush@sympatico.ca ZAQ
Zal Karkaria 514-630-6065 zalkarkaria@gmail.com ZAQ
   
 SOUTH CAROLINA
Dara Sinor 843-856-4182 sinobna@aol.com ZAPANJ
   
 TEXAS
Adi Desai 281-242-4507 adesai@baguss.com ZAH
Afraz Boomla 281-498-4844 afboomla@yahoo.com ZAH
Bahrom (Y) Firozgary 281-558-1963 firozgary@yahoo.com ZAH
Barjis Daji 281-461-0205 bhdaji@hotmail.com ZAH
Barjor Dastur 281-251-0669 kbdastur@yahoo.com ZAH
Bomanshaw Sanjana 281-530-0280 ashavan@sbcglobal.net ZAH
Bomi Zarolia 281-647-0235 bomizarolia@hotmail.com ZAH
Burzin Unwalla 281-568-0686 pjunwalla@msn.com ZAH
Burzin P. Balsara 972-519-0373 ptbalsara@gmail.com ZANT
Cyrus Dastur 214-668-1507 ckdastur@gmail.com ZANT
Faraidoon Pundole 832-630-2760 faraidoon@pundole.com ZAH
Farokh Desai 713-729-8845 ZAH
Farrokh Firozgary 281-558-1963 firozgary@yahoo.com ZAH
Hormazd B Sanjana 210-365-2686 hormazs@yahoo.com ZAH
Hormuz Karkaria 214-548-5066 ZANT
Khushrav Nariman 713-480-1778 thenarimans@earthlink.net ZAH
Kurush Sanjana 281-530-0280 ashavan@sbcglobal.net ZAH
Kyrus (Y) Buchia 281-494-1817 Nozerb@yahoo.com ZAH
Maneck Sidhwa 281-980-5894 pervinsid@yahoo.com ZAH
Naoshad B. Bajan 409-847-1620 nbajan@hotmail.com ZAH
Noozar Boomla 281-498-4844 noozie@yahoo.com ZAH
Noshir (Y) Khumbatta 281-302-6176 kershawkhumbatta@yahoo.com ZAH
Nozer Buchia 281-494-1817 Nozerb@yahoo.com ZAH
Pervez Gonda 281-584-9829 villoo_pervez@yahoo.com ZAH
Peshotan Unwalla 281-568-0686 pjunwalla@msn.com ZAH
Poras T. Balsara 972-519-0373 ptbalsara@gmail.com ZANT
Ratansha Vakil 214-505-7637 drolap@hotmail.com ZANT
Rayomand (Y) Katrak 281-858-7857 pkatrak@yahoo.com ZAH
Shapur Pavri 713-599-1776 sepavri@yahoo.com ZAH
Viraf (Y) Nariman 281-313-2654 blazinmonkey888@yahoo.com ZAH
Vispi (Y) Katrak 281-858-7857 pkatrak@yahoo.com ZAH
Zubin Kotwal 682-552-9164 zubinjkotwal@yahoo.com ZANT
Zubin Sanjana 281-530-0280 ashavan@sbcglobal.net ZAH
   
 VIRGINIA
Behram Panthaki 703-241-1908 behrampanthaki@hotmail.com ZAMWI
Jehan B. Panthaki 703-241-1908 behrampanthaki@hotmail.com ZAMWI
   
 WASHINGTON
Behram (Mobedyar) Deboo 425-353-3438 behramd@hotmail.com
Jamshid (Mobedyar) Tehmton Mistry 301-963-1028 jamshm@yahoo.com ZAMWI

Leave a Reply